Look at Track-rundown And Official Album Cover For EL’s BAR 3

1. Change (Intro) (Prod. by E.L)
2. Lomi (Prod. by EssenceBeats)
3. You No Go Fit See Me feat. Gemini & Dex Kwasi (Prod. by E.L)
4. Drop feat. M.I & Khuli Chana (Prod. by Slimbo)
5. It’s Your Life feat. Ko-Jo Cue & Worlasi (Prod. by DJ Julz)
6. Real Time Love feat. Adomaa (prod. by G. Mo)
7. Love God (Prod. by E.L)
8. B.A.R’s feat. Recognise Ali, C-Real, Ayat, Medikal, Teephlow & Illa Shaz (Prod. by E.L)
9. Pelican Fly feat. Stargo & KiddBlack (Prod. by Sam1)
10. Lyrical Algebar (Prod. by D.N.A)
11. You Don’t Know feat. Joey B (Prod. by Magnum)
12. Lalafalama (Prod. by Ghost)
13. Can’t Let It Phase feat. Osei (Prod. by Coptic)
14. Portey Dey Be feat. Cabum & Edem (Prod. by E.L)
15. Superstar feat. M3dal & Shaker (Prod. by Peewezel)
16. Shine feat. A.I (Prod. by Drumroll)


A photo posted by ༺ELOM༻ (@elrepgh) on

#BAR3 THE LOMI ERA Official AlbumCover

A photo posted by ༺ELOM༻ (@elrepgh) on

Credit : Exclusiveboafo.com

Have any comments to share?


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.