Ariana Grande Reveals Tracklist and Release Date For New Album thank u, next

Ariana Grande has shared the tracklist for her upcoming album, thank u, nextShe also revealed the album will be released on February 8th, and the album pre-order will launch on January 25th (both will be globally timed for 12:01am ET).

See the full tracklist below.

  1. imagine
  2. needy
  3. NASA
  4. bloodline
  5. fake smile
  6. bad idea
  7. make up
  8. ghostin
  9. in my head
  10. 7 rings
  11. thank u, next
  12. break up with your girlfriend, I’m bored

Ariana is counting down to Friday’s thank u, next album pre-order with her fans on Instagram!

Have any comments to share?